Instagram Public Photos with #artezareview

Here’s an eye i drew using supplies that @artezaofficial kindly sent to me to review :)
-
review:
arteza expert coloured pencils- set of 48:
these pencils are very bright and i found it a bit hard to colour skin as i didn’t have that big of a selection of skin tones in this set. but apart from that i had no problem with them. i was quite impressed with them especially because they’re so cheap and they blended really well. i’d definitely recommend them
arteza gray toned sketchbook:
i honestly found it a little hard to colour on this paper as it started to get a bit damaged as i was layering colours so i had to be careful as the paper was thinner than what i usually use
arteza eraser pencils:
i really liked these eraser pencils and they worked really well for when i was trying to erase the sketch lines before adding colour. i will definitely be using them again
~~~
overall, i really like how this drawing turned out in the end. big thanks again to arteza for sending me these supplies :)

comment 119 star 10,672 September 2019

Gemini | @artezaofficial review - arteza we’re kind enough to gift me some supplies and i’ve used them immediately to make this! overall i really liked everything, and i’ve written a little about each product below!
let’s start with the #watercolours, i’ll admit that they took a bit of getting used to because they’re mainly convenience colours, but from their purer colours i was able to paint in my usual way. the great thing about the convenience paints though is that they’re really fun to use! the only colour i wish was in there was a payne’s grey - as many of you know it’s my favourite ever.
the detail brushes were excellent and i know i’ll be reaching for a couple of them all the time, they hold a lot of water for such tiny little things!
the 300gsm watercolour paper was fibrous and took up the water nicely without drying too fast, great value for money.
and finally the pencils, imagine prismacolor but silkier and smoother, they were really really nice to use. i only used them for line work in this piece and, when sharp, they made a really crisp pigmented line.
if you have any questions for me comment below!
- - -
#arteza #watercolors #traditionalart #watercolourart #twins #constellations #starsign #zodiacart #watercolorart #watercolour #watercolor #watercolorartist #watercoloursketch #watercolorsketch #artezareview #artsupplyreview

comment 171 star 21,607 August 2019

Here’s a coloured pencil drawing using the 120 expert pencil set that @artezaofficial kindly sent to me - and here’s what i honestly think of them:
-
in a previous post i’ve reviewed another arteza pencil set of 48, but i prefer the 120 set as it has a greater range of shades (that aren’t all so vibrant meaning it’s good for more realistic drawings and skin tones) including warm greys which i felt were essential yet missing in the 48 set.
-
for the pencils themselves, they layer really nicely and work best on smooth paper. they aren’t the softest pencils so they’re good for details but it does take a little longer to get a smooth finish when blending. i also like that they are waxy like other pencils i use.
-
overall i would recommend them as they’re good quality and good value for money with the great variety of unique shades in this set.
-
thank you @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk for the supplies :)
-
-
fc: 11.6k
#art #eye #eyedrawing #coloredpencils #artezareview #artezaofficial #arteza #colouredpencils #sketch #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #l4l #artist #drawing #illustrate #sketchbook #draw #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artyqween #fuyuch7features #featuremexander

comment 100 star 3,220 last month

My first oil painting using the paints @artezaofficial kindly sent me 🎨
-
although this is a bit different for me, i’ve been wanting to paint starry night by van gogh for a while, but a lot of people do, so i decided to change the colours to make it a bit different. i don’t know if this has been done before, but i really like it with purples/pinks instead of blue :)
-
also here is my review of the 24 oil paint set by arteza:
they are really vibrant and have a good choice of colours! i think they are high quality as they apply smoothly and blend so well. you just have to be aware that with oils you will need something to thin them (like linseed oil) and clean brushes.
i really recommend them and had a lot of fun painting with oils for the first time ✨
-
thank you @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk :)
-
-
fc: 6250
#art #painting #paint #vangogh #starrynight #oilpaint #oilpainting #arteza #artezareview #artezaoffical #artezacolors #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #vscogirl #l4l #artist #minicanvas #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artworkfeatures #artyqween

comment 83 star 2,499 September 2019

@artezaofficial collaboration resumed...working through my least favourite bit, the ruffles. all about building up the layers, these pencils are great for that. starting with the darker tones, i used 3 different greys i think. a bit unconventionally moving straight onto the lighter tones which consisted of pinks, yellows, blues, you name it. then back down to the mid tones. the arteza pencils allow great blend ability along with leaving a surface that can be easily added on top of, more so than similar pencils such as prismacolor which leave a very glossy opaque finish when working heavily. however that being said, i had to use the prismacolor white instead of the arteza white as it’s much softer and allows the tones to be blended a lot easier and smoother than the arteza white pencil. next and final post will be the timelapse video!....
____________________________________________
#pennywise #arteza #artezareview #colouredpencils #it #pennywisethedancingclown #horrorart #horror #handdrawing

comment 8 star 366 12 hours ago

So @artezaofficial was kind enough to send me over some of their acrylic paints and sheets to try out and review. i really wanted to make use of the colors and material provided so i decided tried them out on this new little mermaid painting i did of ariel and her sisters.

the arteza acrylic paints were great👌! the colors blended very well with one another and i was pleasantly surprised to achieve almost all the colors i wanted for this piece even with only the 12 provided in the box and with as little use of paint to complete the entire painting. definitely would have loved to get more brighter (neonlike) colors in but still manage to get most of the colors i wanted.

the arteza heavyweight sheet i used was more of a surprise especially since it kept well even with the amount of water and paint i applied. i usually like to paint on canvas but the quality of these heavyweight sheets was amazing. it hardly had any warp to it and the texture of the sheet with paint looks very nice.
overall i really enjoyed using both these products. both quality and price are great. highly recommend!👌💖
.
.

@chloexhalle #arteza #artezaacrylicpaint #ariel #littlemermaid #disney #hallebailey #mermaid #featurefriday #painting #artistsoninstagram #disneyart #drawing #art #myart #artezareview#sketchbook#instaart #traditionalart#sketcheveryday #disney#hallebaileylittlemermaid#mermaiddrawing #characterdesign #paint #disneyprincesses #disneyprincess#traditionalart#followfriday

comment 72 star 5,039 July 2019

🍓 collab/review 🥝
anyone interested in some fruit sandwiches? ☺️ @artezaofficial kindly sent me their wax based professional colored pencils set to test out and review! ❤️i am so happy and honored to be able to collaborate with them so many times! ☺️i got the 120 set, so there were so many unique and vibrant colors to work with! the pencils are highly pigmented, and very soft and smooth. i did not need to press that hard when using them. the colors blended beautifully and layered pretty well! 😍they also sharpen easily, and i did not have any big issues with breakage or crumbling. i really like the container that the pencils came in! 🤓the pencils were pre sharpened, but the tips were flat, so i sharpened them some more to make it pointy haha 😂.
i do not usually work with colored pencils that often, but i am very pleased with these. i am excited to create more using them!
thank you @artezaofficial again for the wonderful opportunities! ❤️
#artezareview #artezacoloredpencils -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
#instaart #myart #artcollective #cuteart #cute #fruitsandwich #japanesedessert #adorable #art #simple #artwork #instagood #artist #drawing #traditionalart #pastel #aestheticart #style #colorful #sketch #cutefood #pastelart #kawaiiart #cutenessoverload #illustrations #pretty #instadaily #arteza

comment 57 star 8,588 6 days ago

@artezaofficial kindly sent me some free art supplies for me to try and review, so here’s what i think of the arteza 48 expert coloured pencils that i used for this drawing (i’ve said a few of these things before on my story):
-
these pencils are rich, vibrant and work best on smooth paper. they blend well with lots of layers but not so easily without.
these pencils are a little more waxy than faber-castell polychromos but less than prismacolor premier pencils which create smoother colour. but they’re a good in between.
-
i think these pencils are a good cheaper alternative to faber-castell polychromos as they are very similar, and would recommend since they are also good value for money!
-
however, for me the 48 set is limiting for drawing skin tones as all the colours are very strong - so i did use other warm grey pencils in this drawing as they weren’t included. so i would recommend a larger set (which arteza also sells) if this would affect you.
-
overall, these are good quality pencils!
-
thank you for the supplies @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk :)
-
-
-
fc: 6200
#arteza #artezareview #artezapencils #artezacoloredpencils #artezacolors #artezaoffical #eyedrawing #eye #realism #art #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #l4l #artist #drawing #draw #explorepage #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artworkfeatures #artyqween

comment 95 star 1,654 September 2019

🎃giveaway closed🎃

hello everyone!🧡 i teamed up with the wonderful people from @artezaofficial to host this giveaway. the winner will receive the everblend art markers(set of 60)!
this is how you can enter:

1. follow me and @artezaofficial
2. like this post and @artezaofficial ‘s last post
3. tag a friend in the comments

the winner will be randomly selected and will be announced on my stories. the giveaway will end on 13th of october(in exactly 2 weeks from now).
unfortunately shipping to hawaii, puerto rico, u.s. v****n islands, and alaska as well as las palmas (spain) is not possible at the moment. to see the countries that arteza can ship to, check out this post’s second picture.
good luck!🧡






#artezagiveaway #giveaway #artgiveaway #arteza #artezareview #everblend #markers #artezaeverblend #artcontest #witchyart #witch #halloweenart #witchhat

comment 177 star 1,770 September 2019

@artezaofficial collaboration resumed...working through my least favourite bit, the ruffles. all about building up the layers, these pencils are great for that. starting with the darker tones, i used 3 different greys i think. a bit unconventionally moving straight onto the lighter tones which consisted of pinks, yellows, blues, you name it. then back down to the mid tones. the arteza pencils allow great blend ability along with leaving a surface that can be easily added on top of, more so than similar pencils such as prismacolor which leave a very glossy opaque finish when working heavily. however that being said, i had to use the prismacolor white instead of the arteza white as it’s much softer and allows the tones to be blended a lot easier and smoother than the arteza white pencil. next and final post will be the timelapse video!....
____________________________________________
#pennywise #arteza #artezareview #colouredpencils #it #pennywisethedancingclown #horrorart #horror #handdrawing

comment 8 star 366 12 hours ago

@artezaofficial have kindly asked me to collaborate with them on a review of some of their products. i will be reviewing their set of 120 colored pencils along with their a4 drawing paper. both are used primarily in the next couple of posts.
so who better to draw for this collaboration than pennywise?! the drawing is smaller than usual at a4 in size but i’m filling the whole page, see how this goes! a more detailed review will be featured in my 3rd post along with #timelapse video of the drawing.
limited edition of 25 prints and the original of this drawing will also be available in the next week or so.
____________________________________________
#arteza #artezareview #pennywise #it #artistsoninstagram #colouredpencil

comment 1 star 315 Yesterday

Hey loves, i'm back with a little review. @artezaofficial was so kind and send me some art supplies again. the inkonic pens (set of 48) and the real brushpens (set of 48). after testing and use them for months (yep! months 😅) i really enjoy using them. both pens are waterbased ink, so i like to use water to blend the colors and get cool watercolor effects. when you use them with water, i would recommend to use them on watercolorpaper. i also love the pens for journaling. especially the inkonic pens. i use them a lot in my bos. in this illustration i first use the brushpens with water to sheer them out, then i use the inkonic pens for outlines and details.....
....after all i trully can recomend both pens. if you want to try affordable art supplies with good quality, then go and check out arteza.
▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎
werbung/unbezahlt ▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎ #artezabrushpens #arteza #witchaesthetic #artezarealbrushpens #bookofshadows #grimoire #spellcraft #bujo #bujoinspiration #dailybujo
#crystalart #rainbowart #artezareview #rainbowartwork #witchstyle #witchylife #witchythings #witchytips #witch #newartsupplies #magicjournal #watercolorillustrations #witchartbook #journalinspiration #artjournaling #journalingcommunity #artjournaling #artsupplies #witchyillustration

comment 11 star 890 2 days ago

🍓 collab/review 🥝
anyone interested in some fruit sandwiches? ☺️ @artezaofficial kindly sent me their wax based professional colored pencils set to test out and review! ❤️i am so happy and honored to be able to collaborate with them so many times! ☺️i got the 120 set, so there were so many unique and vibrant colors to work with! the pencils are highly pigmented, and very soft and smooth. i did not need to press that hard when using them. the colors blended beautifully and layered pretty well! 😍they also sharpen easily, and i did not have any big issues with breakage or crumbling. i really like the container that the pencils came in! 🤓the pencils were pre sharpened, but the tips were flat, so i sharpened them some more to make it pointy haha 😂.
i do not usually work with colored pencils that often, but i am very pleased with these. i am excited to create more using them!
thank you @artezaofficial again for the wonderful opportunities! ❤️
#artezareview #artezacoloredpencils -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
#instaart #myart #artcollective #cuteart #cute #fruitsandwich #japanesedessert #adorable #art #simple #artwork #instagood #artist #drawing #traditionalart #pastel #aestheticart #style #colorful #sketch #cutefood #pastelart #kawaiiart #cutenessoverload #illustrations #pretty #instadaily #arteza

comment 57 star 8,588 6 days ago

🌘arteza 120 pencils giveaway🌓
-
i am hosting a giveaway with @artezaofficial and the winner will get a set of 120 professional coloured pencils! 🍒here are the rules: -
-
1. must be following @artezaofficial and @sketch_book7
-
2. like our latest posts! ✨
-
3. tag 2-5 friends and comment done✨ -
-
🌸giveaway will end two weeks today! (27th february)
please rememberer to check if your country is on the list (last slide!) unfortunately arteza will only ship to some countries. be aware that you’ll have to give your personal info (for prize to be shipped) if you win :) 🌸
-
-
good luck! 💞
-
-
#artezagiveaway #art #pencils #artgiveaway #arteza #artezareview #artezapencils #artistgiveaway #artsupplies

comment 297 star 715 6 days ago

New video on my youtube! this time about @artezaofficial sketchbook ideal for dry media! i also used colored pencils from @arteza.co.uk link in bio ➡️➡️❤️ the drawing is from christmas and i am sorry for taking so long posting it 😭 being adult sucks so much! hope you enjoy it though!
#artezareview #artezaworld #arteza #bestpaper #bestpaperintheworld #cat #kitty #drawthisagainchallenge #challenge #coloredpencils #art #artistoninstagram #dailypost

comment 3 star 212 2 weeks ago

New #fabcollaboration with the amazing @artezaofficial that send to me some new great products! i received 🎨 the pouring acrylic paint, 60ml bottles - set of 32 and 🖼 the stretched canvas, black, 12x12” - pack of 8!!!
-
🎥 the igtv video soon!
-
now my review and honest opinion. i‘m totally in love with pouring art and i made this two paintings to show you.
the black canvas are amazing!!! their texture is very good for #pouringpaint and i like their ability to spread the colors very well... these canvas are a little dry and this can be a great opportunity to make very interesting painting!!! for my purpose (#pouringart) these #blackcanvas are fantastic and i’m totally in love with this product and his excellent quality!!! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
the acrylic colors are awesome, bright and with a nice flow. very easy to use!!!! 👱🏻‍♀️ so no stress and no panic for the artist that start this as new experience!
you can use adding them in a cup or drip it directly over the canvas. every single bottle are hermetically closed, this allow the color last longer inside. the pigments are brilliant and pouring the paint flows beautifully and the viscosity is so satisfying.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
these pouring colors stayed wet enough to play with it and at the same time it dries even early enough without too long drying time (about 2-3 hours) and dry with a nice glossy finish.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
definitely i think that the #artezaofficial #artsupplies has high quality products and these #pouringkit is perfect for the work of any artist as you can see in my feed!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
i’m proud to be an #arteza official artist!!! 👩🏼‍🎨 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#artezaartsupplies #artezapouring #artezareview #artpainting #drippingpainting #drippingart #artistnetwork #artistaitaliana #pouringartist #originalart #originalpainting #artezaacrylicpaint #handmadepainting #painterspaintingpaintings #abstractpaintingartist
#contemporaryart #artofpainting #howtopaintabstracts #artezatools #drippingwet #azzumail

comment 11 star 600 3 weeks ago

✨arteza review✨
-
@artezaofficial sent me some of their supplies to try out! here’s what i thought about them:
-
🌊coloured pencils:
the colours are bright and vibrant and pretty and the pencils sharpen well and have a good grip. however, they’re extremely difficult to blend with. it’s not smooth and very waxy unless you press with lots of pressure. at first i tried to draw a portrait with the pencils but i couldn’t do the skin so i went with an eye which shows the bright colours well. these pencils aren’t overpriced compared to other pencils though so overall 6/10
-
🌊 drawing pad:
has a lot of pages (80) and the texture is very thick, but not really good for layering and blending colours but generally nothing wrong with it and just feels like other normal paper
overall 7/10 -
🌊eraser pencils:
these are my favouritefjen they’re fun to use lmao,, its a set of 5 and comes with a sharpener as well and they sharpen well. they’re useful for getting rid of small areas/lines(?) overall 10/10
-
-

#eyes #instagood #artist #youngartist #portraiture #coloreddrawing #art #realistic #eyedrawing #realisticdrawing #realism #artwork #arty #drawing #artoftheday #drawingoftheday #creative #draw #colour #artskills #instaart #coloredpencil #color #arteza #eyemakeup #artsy #artezareview #drawingart

comment 69 star 2,017 3 weeks ago

I was very lucky to receive a collaboration offer with @artezaofficial
they sent me the 60 colors acrylic paint set and a set of 14 8x10 canvas to set a review.

i made this painting on the canvas. i like the thick texture of the paint. the only color i didn't use is white, i have an expensive top quality titanium white i use for all my acrylic paintings. i tested a lot of brands for white but i only want my this one.
the canvas has a nice surface to paint on but the wood is thin and light. but for the price a great canvas.
here are some pros and cons ✔️thick and smooth paint
✔️rich pigments
✔️great for small projects
✔️great quality for a low price
✔️mixed well together ❌too small tubes for large paintings.
❌not every color is opaque
❌1 white tube is too little

i was overwhelmed with all the colors because normally i paint with a limited palette and mix my own colors.
but overall it is a nice set for beginners and advanced artists.
#artezaacrylicpaint #arteza #artezareview #artezaofficial #acrylicpainting #rosepainting

comment 8 star 228 4 weeks ago

🌵 collab/review🌵
cactus painted on a wood slice using gouache!❤️🌵
i am so excited to be collaborating with @artezaofficial again! this time they kindly sent me their wood slices to try out! they also sent me their professional colored pencils because i wanted to try using them on the wood slices. i tested out colored pencils, markers, watercolors and gouache. i prefer the way the gouache looks. 😊
the wood slices surfaces are very smooth, and easy to paint/draw on! i had a great time decorating them! they will make such cute decorations or gifts! 😍
thank you again @artezaofficial for the wonderful products ! i always have such a blast using them! ❤️
#artezareview #artezawoodslices -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
#instaart #myart #artcollective #cuteart #cute #woodart #woodsliceart #adorable #art #simple #artwork #instagood #artist #drawing #traditionalart #pastel #aestheticart #style #colorful #sketch #beautiful #pastelart #kawaiiart #cutenessoverload #illustrations #pretty #instadaily #arteza

comment 79 star 7,194 last month

Hi guys,
it's been a while since i last posted here. there are 2 horrible weeks behind me that i have spent with the flu and it will take quite some time before i get back to myself a little. anyway, i finally just got to my studio and the brushes. i haven't forgotten your sketch ideas either.💕 there is a lot of work ahead of me, which i am looking forward to at the same time, but on the other hand, i am already scared of how i will be able to get everything done in time given considering that january has practically escaped me.

however, i hope january 2020 was a much more enjoyable experience for you and that you enjoyed the sunshine just like this little girl. in this illustration, i finally managed to try out new @artezaofficial proffessional colored pencils and i have to admit they are unique! extremely soft, quite greasy, pleasing to paint both more saturated and more transparent parts. thanks @artezaofficial

#girlillustration #flowerillustration #sunshine #littlebird #illustrationforchildren #kidlitillustration #zokiart #zokiartillustration #backinthegame #artezareview #illustration_best #illustrationnow #illustrationforchildren #childrenwritersguild #miillustrations #moreillustrations #tempuradesign #whimsyillustration #winterillustration #watercolorillustrations #cute #whimsical

comment 31 star 1,449 last month

This is a really simple and minimalistic watercolor painting i did yesterday using @artezaofficial supplies ✨
(scroll down for a review)
.
.
.
.
🌿 review 🌿
the watercolour half pans have an amazing variety of colors. they are really easy to use and don't vanish while painting which for me is extremely important. they are portable and you can paint with them wherever you want. also, they include a refillable water brush pen. i loved working with them and tbh these are my favorite watercolors i have ❤️
expert watercolor pads were amazing❣️ i could paint really smoothly and easily add new layers without worrying about bleeding through a sheet. moreover, i love that these pads are in the form of a notebook because i can have all of my paintings in one place. 🌿
water brush pens have different sizes from wide brushes that can be used to paint large surfaces, to more detailed ones. they are refillable so again you can easily use them wherever you want. for me, this pack is all i need if it goes to watercolor brushes. 😍
i can't wait to paint more with these products and i highly recommend them! ❤️ thank you so much @artezaofficial for kindly sending them to me ❤️✨
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#arteza #artezaofficial #artezawatercolors #artezawaterbrushpens #artezaart #artezareview #art #artsy #arthoe #artaesthetic #artjournal #artjournals #arthoeaesthetic #artjournalaccount #artjournalling #artjournalpage #journal #journaling #journalaccount #journals #collage #collageart #collageartwork #aesthetic #quote #inspo #inspiration #watercolor

comment 13 star 690 last month

Sometime ago arteza sent me grey toned paper for dry medium and i really feel in love with the effect it gives around the illustration itself.
i also used arteza colored pencils to see how they worked together and it also blended good in that paper.
different color paper gives a new emotion to the illustration and you can use white pencils as much as you want, not the same with white paper since it’s too much white pretty much everywhere.
i will do more like this in the future, thank you arteza! 💕
hope this inspires you to try this toned paper 🥰
#arteza #artezareview #illustration #artezapaper #artezacoloredpencils #artezacoloredpencils72 #whitegelpen #coloring @artezaofficial #artezaworld

comment 8 star 453 last month

Here’s a coloured pencil drawing using the 120 expert pencil set that @artezaofficial kindly sent to me - and here’s what i honestly think of them:
-
in a previous post i’ve reviewed another arteza pencil set of 48, but i prefer the 120 set as it has a greater range of shades (that aren’t all so vibrant meaning it’s good for more realistic drawings and skin tones) including warm greys which i felt were essential yet missing in the 48 set.
-
for the pencils themselves, they layer really nicely and work best on smooth paper. they aren’t the softest pencils so they’re good for details but it does take a little longer to get a smooth finish when blending. i also like that they are waxy like other pencils i use.
-
overall i would recommend them as they’re good quality and good value for money with the great variety of unique shades in this set.
-
thank you @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk for the supplies :)
-
-
fc: 11.6k
#art #eye #eyedrawing #coloredpencils #artezareview #artezaofficial #arteza #colouredpencils #sketch #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #l4l #artist #drawing #illustrate #sketchbook #draw #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artyqween #fuyuch7features #featuremexander

comment 100 star 3,220 last month

Turns out i'm horrible at swatching. i've gotten a lot of arteza supplies for xmas and will use them more and make some posts about them later!! side note: i haven't posted in so long for many reasons which i might get into later but i will be trying to post every 1-2 days and might be starting an etsy shop this summer for handmade crafts such as knitted clothes and journals?? ik that's a lot but it will all be explained soon.

comment 2 star 7 last month

A little hand study using @artezaofficial 120 colored pencil set 😌this is meant to be a professional review but i honestly have nothing to say other than i love these pencils and they’re always the first i grab. if you are looking for an affordable set of high quality pencils i would recommend these- link in my story. the color pay off is insane and the blend-ability blows my mind every time. i also got sent their mixed media sketchbooks- i tend to prefer a paper with a bit of a finer tooth for my pencil and colored pencil art but after trying it i found that i am really going to enjoy continuing to use it especially for paints and watercolors. thank you so much arteza for sending me these products 🥰
.
.
.
#arteza #artezacoloredpencils #artezareview #artreview #harrystyles #harrystyleshands #loveontour #loveontour2020 #coloredpencil #coloredpencildrawing #hands #handart #handartwork #gucci #realism #drawingoftheday #harrystylesart #coloredpencilart #realismart #realismdrawing #hyperrealism #coloredsketch #artsupplies #artsupply

comment 54 star 1,982 December 2019

9" x 12" watercolor markers on 350lb strathmore 500 series mixed media paper.
color swatches of arteza real brush pens. each circle has space for 48 colors i only used 24 in each space. @artezaofficial #artezarealbrushpens @shayshay8607 #mikenotjerry #artezareview

comment 0 star 7 December 2019

Swipe left to see more!
have you tried painting on wood? it's so much fun!
.
it looks like christmas came ealier this year thanks to @artezaofficial who sent me some fun items to review.
let's talk about set of 60 gouache paints (if you would like to see unboxing video check out my 'more arteza' story highlight) • they reactivate with water just like watercolors
• they're easy to control while painting •all the colors are very vibrant and opaque but you can water them down if you would like to
• it super easy to blend and make gradients, even if you use colors that shouldn't blend well, that's crazy!
• they're perfect for journaling, you don't need much water to paint with them so your paper won't wrinkle that much even if you're using journal with very thin paper
• unlike most acrylic paints they're matt after they dry
• this set come with 12 metalic colors including not only gold and silver but a couple of very interesting looking pearl colors such as pearl scarlet (very christmasy) or pearl aqua blue.
• unfortunatelly the paint can sometimes c***k when you will put too much very thick layers, but it happened to me just once and it's almost unnoticeable
i also got pack of 45 wood slices - they're not only very pretty but also good quality! as you can see on these photos i already turned a couple of them into ornaments. they're perfect for making personal gifts to your friends and family.
which ornament is your favourite?

comment 55 star 941 December 2019

Heh everyone :) here’s finallyyyy my finished record painting using the @artezaofficial gouache paint and their fine liners! as u probably know i absolutely love these gouache paints and i have a review on them in one of my earlier posts. arteza were kind enough to send me some of their fine liners to try out too which i used to add detail to all of the butterflies :) they come in a huge range of colours and are very pigmented/vibrant! they are also mostly true to the packagings colour. i’d really recommend these to anyone wanted to add details to their drawings or enjoy doodling💖 anyway this was my first vinyl painting and i really love how it turned out :) inspired by @isabella.drawsss and someone else i’m still trying to find their username x





#art #artist #prismacolor #fabrecastell #carandache #realism #portrait #pencil #watercolour #skintone #skin #layer #drawing #pencils #colouredpencil #colour #painting #artistoninstagram #followers #illustrator #illustration #strathmoreart #artistoninstagram #explorepage #vinyl #vinylpainting #arteza #artezareview

comment 24 star 1,350 December 2019

Firstly, i want to apologise for disappearing and not posting for so long! i was having a hard time the last month but i am better now and i am ready to resume my regular posts! i missed posting and interacting with you guys so much😭 i hope you are all doing well❤️ secondly, @artezaofficial was so nice and sent me their premium gouache and watercolour pad to review. i really felt the need to get out my comfort zone and try a different medium. it is my fist time using gouache paints so it is a completely new experience for me. i am still very far from mastering it but honestly i really like using it so far! i love the fact that it’s so forgiving if i make mistakes, it’s very easy to correct any errors so it’s perfect for beginners(like me😁).
the set that i got has 60 beautiful colours. they are really easy to mix and you can make so many different colour palettes out of it, i think it can really suit any colour preference/aesthetic.

i really enjoyed the watercolour pad as well, it is very resistant and can take a lot of layers without getting damaged. i also love the fact that is cold pressed and dual sided(the paper has smooth or textured sides). this way you can see which type of paper you prefer. i personally like the smooth side but i still need to experiment more😊

overall i am really happy with this set. because it’s my first time using gouache i can’t compare it to anything else but i am very happy with the quality and the colours!❤️






#artezareview #arteza #artezagouache #artezawatercolorpaper #artezaofficial #gouache #gouachepainting #gouacheart #gouacheillustration #traditionalart #illustration #illustrationartists #illustrator #illu #watercolorpaper #coldpressed #prettygirl #flowers #artistoninstagram #instaart

comment 42 star 896 December 2019

@artezaofficial we’re kind enough to send me their metallic acrylic paints and i swear i’ve used them on every single december page - they’re so pretty and they add so much texture and interest to every page! -
-
-
-
i don’t think they’re designed to be used exclusively to create something but i actually love how this page came out! as always arteza have an absolutely amazing range of colours and their labelling makes it so easy to know what will blend well together and the transparency just by looking at the tubes! -
-
-
-
#arteza #artezareview #artezaacrylicpaint #bujo #bujoinspiration #bujoideas #bujoaddicts #artistsoninstagram #artoftheday #sunset #showmeyourplanner #planwithme #bujobeauty #bujobeauties #bujojunkie #bujojunkies #bujospread #metallic #notebooktherapy #notebookart #notebook_profile #notebooklove

comment 33 star 224 December 2019

Doing some shopping ✨
.
made with the @artezaofficial 36 pan watercolors, arteza brush pens, arches cp watercolor paper, and a pentel pocket brush pen. started this in august and had to slug it though to finish it.
.
a continuation of the arteza review with more commentary, specifically focusing on generalized watercolor thoughts and the arteza premium 36 half pan watercolor set.
.
the 36 watercolor set comes with 6 yellows, 4 reds, 7 blues and a warm and cool dark. i’m for color theory learning how to mix your own colors rather than buying convenience colors. in general, you need a warm and cool version of each primary and ideally a neutral tint or a warm and cool dark color. so these are enough to get you going.
.
every color is semi-opaque. generally you want to aim for a transparent palette since transparency is a unique watercolor trait. there are also no lightfast ratings on the product and i asked and did not receive any information.
.
the semi-opacity is the reason i don’t recommend this, as a main palette, for artists who want to transition to professional watercolors, since pro wcs are more on the transparent side apart from select pigments having a semi-opaque nature. if you get it as a present, it’s a solid product and the tin and pans are reusable. it’s only if you’re using your own money, you might want to consider the pretty excellent watercolors, which are $20 usd on amazon. they’re more transparent than arteza, mimicking professional watercolors more. or consider getting 8 professional watercolor tubes (2 warm/cool reds, blues, yellows, & darks). in liquid watercolor is a good youtube channel for assessing different brands. watercolors last a long time anyways, so it’s a good investment.
.
for hobbyists that are not on a hard budget, i would recommend it because of the nice tin, reusable pans, and vibrant colors. consider the pretty excellent ones if you are on a budget.
.
for artists that already have a main palette- it’s nice to have a watercolor palette to play around with, with less pressure. i don’t always want to use my main watercolors for sketches in the sketchbook, so this is a nice side palette.

comment 12 star 580 December 2019

@kathyrac's beautiful sample with my arranged with love set from @ginakdesigns inspired me to get it out and make some easy fire and ice roses card for christmas! just three markers and a little water, easy peasy :) from left to right, i used watercolor paper, sletch paper, and gina k. pure luxury cardstock (amd pure luxury for all the bases). greetings are from my holiday frame and festive frame stamp sets. shop here: http://shrsl.com/1z106

also sharing my arteza affiliate link for the realbrush set of 48 i used (or whatever you want to treat yourself to), last day to use code melaniemuenchinger3 at checkout for 10% (nov. 25th) https://arteza.com/collections/crafting/products/glitter-set-of-48-shaker-jars?utm_source=postaffiliatepro&utm_medium=affiliate&a_aid=youtube_melaniemuenchinger&a_bid=c8d41547

#ginakdesigns #arrangedwithlove #christmascard #cas #cleanandsimple easyholidaycard #stamping #cardmaking #artezabrushpens #coloring #showyourwork #drawing #roses #arteza #artezarealbrushpens #artezareview #iloveroses #ilovemarkers #markers #fireandice #illustrator

comment 3 star 49 November 2019

Arteza review after 4 months of receiving their supplies! 🎉
.
@artezaofficial nicely sent over some cool art supplies for me to review. the packaging is really nice. they sent me their 36 pan watercolor set, 3 expert watercolor sketchbooks, and a 24 pack of their real brush pens.
.
tldr: these are great for gifts to young artists and hobbyists. if you’re buying these specific products for yourself, do your research, especially if you are on a budget. do recommend the water brushes
.
there is a weird relationship between their expert watercolor paper and their pan watercolors. the colors can feather outside the desired area, especially with a water brush. slide for pics. i sent them an email and their research team deemed this “normal” and said that this could be due to “excessive amount[s] of water.” however these are watercolors and water should be used 🤔
.
36 pan watercolors – the colors are vibrant and semi-opaque. the tin is nice and you can refill the pans with your own paint afterwards. they behave normally on other wc papers and don’t feather. because they’re semi-opaque, i can’t recommend to someone wanting to transition to professional watercolors. i do recommend as a gift item because of its packaging and it’s a lot better than reeves. more on later post
.
expert wc paper (not 100% cotton) – there’s a fiber disruption when using a hi-polymer eraser on the front and back; and the watercolor sinks in faster. i think that has to do with external sizing. the back side doesn’t like a kneaded eraser, it disrupts the fibers and you can see it up close. the paper feels nice and thick compared to strathmore 300, fabriano studio, and bee not 100% wc paper. i recommend the paper over those if you don’t erase much. i recommend 100% cotton wc paper over all those options
.
24 real brush pens – if these were waterproof they would be gold. i’ve been looking for waterproof colored brush pens, specifically a wine dark purple-red color, and can’t find one with real brush fibers. i like them for detailing and upping the saturation of areas with the lighter colors. i am trying to learn calligraphy with them, as a beginner, i think they would be good for hand-lettering.

comment 22 star 899 November 2019

I’m so happy to announce to continue of my collaboration with the amazing team of @artezaofficial that sent to me other great products to test out! i received their amazing gouache set of 60 colors (12ml tubes)!!! you can see the unboxing video in my highlights!!! 🤩
-
now my honest opinion about these gouache colors... i made this geisha’s portrait and posted it for you to see the results. 👩🏼‍🎨
-
the gouache colors themselves are a great to work with. 🔝 the pigments are fantastic, resulting opaque, so vibrant, rich pigmented and with high coverage! i was very happy to play with these gouache colors and i really recommend them all! they blend perfectly and the paints dry super quickly which is super practical to play with.
-
definitely i think that the #artezaofficial has high quality products for anyone and are great for all kind of works!
-
i‘m very glad to have the chance to try the high quality arteza supplies! i want to try them all!!!!! i’m very proud to be an #arteza official artist. 🥰
-
#artezaartsupplies #artezagouache #artezareview #artoainting #painting #gouache #drawing #artistnetwork #artistaitaliana #geishaportrait #geisha #originalportrait #originalpainting #geishaart #maiko #handmadepainting #painterspaintingpaintings #painters #contemporaryart #artofpainting #howto #lovelypainting #artezaofficial #artezatools #artezareview #azzumail #artistaitaliano ❤️ -
follow me for more 🎨🥰

comment 53 star 974 November 2019

This iris is one of my favorite illustrations in my stately flowers series from @ginakdesigns, but alas, i found out after coloring, stately flowers 8 is currently sold out! use our new "notify me" button to get an alert when its back! see the whole series of flowers at www.ginakdesigns.com
i used the arteza real brush pens again on their premium sketch paper, the little frills and folds of a flower petal are my favorite meditative coloring, and this super fine brush tip makes doing that a dream. sharing my affiliate link, use code cyber25 to take 25%off for cybet monday only: http://arteza.com/?utm_source=postaffiliatepro&utm_medium=affiliate&a_aid=youtube_melaniemuenchinger

#ginakdesigns #statelyflowers #coloring #artezabrushpens #arteza #artezareview #artezarealbrushpens #illustratorsoninstagram #ilovemarkers #iloveflowers #iris

comment 4 star 38 November 2019

🌹 rose character drawn with @artezaofficial colored pencils and real brush pens, inspired by the botanical gardens here in dc. 🌹 . .
.
check out my product review highlight for more about the products i use. here’s my take on arteza’s brush pens: first off, the vibrancy of this company’s products never fails, i love their color selection and color pay off. these brush pens were a lot of fun to work with. i felt like i was painting with ink rather than using a pen. the brush is long and feels like using a paint brush because of the individual thin and relatively long bristles. you have a lot of control on the thickness of your lines, however you have to take it slow because any wrong moves can cause thicker lines than intended (much like painting). i’d probably use these more for line art when it comes to portraits. side note: when i layer this over arteza’s colored pencils it looks amazing and blends well. i love how these products work so well together. this is not a sponsored review. arteza sends me their product and asks for an honest opinion. i enjoy collaborating with this company because i genuinely love their products and affordability ❤️

comment 29 star 2,424 November 2019

Experimenting with arteza real brush pens 48 pack on their premium sketchbook pad...i love them both! i just drew it free hand in red then kept shading shading with cadmium red and autumn red, such an easy blend with the included water brush pen on this smooth heavy weight paper, buildable color, no filter! (i'll be using them in a video with one of my stamp sets this week.) sharing my affiliate link, use code melaniemuenchinger3 at checkout for 10% off thru nov. 25th: https://arteza.com/collections/crafting/products/glitter-set-of-48-shaker-jars?utm_source=postaffiliatepro&utm_medium=affiliate&a_aid=youtube_melaniemuenchinger&a_bid=c8d41547

#artezabrushpens #coloring #showyourwork #drawing #roses #arteza #artezarealbrushpens #artezareview #iloveroses #ilovemarkers #markers #freehand #illustrator

comment 0 star 37 November 2019

I'm so happy to be working with @artezaofficial again! they have kindly sent me the 48 set inkonic pens, the 48 set of real brush pens and two watercolor sketchbooks with 230gsm paper ✨✨✨
i've been playing with these supplies for a month or so, and i love love the inkonic pens! they are so fun, and doing portraits with these is a dream! i actually filmed the process of drawing with these, so head over my youtube if you wanna check it out!
.
.
the paper of the sketchbook is honestly not fantastic, but that makes it a great sketchbook, cause i'm not afraid to make a mess and just let loose! just a note, i found that when you erase very hard , the paper makes sort of a "paste", so please keep that in mind. .
the real brush pens are fun, but i have to say i found them hard to layer. they disrupt very easily, so i had some trouble using my normal technique with them. but the color selection is lovely and the pens are fun to use to draw leafy shapes and details.
.
and my fave, the inkonics! the colors are the same as the real brush pens, and the body of the pen is super sturdy, with the caps fitting nicely on the other side! these are definitely my fave from these products ✨✨✨
let me know what you think!! have you used arteza before?
.
.
.
.
#illustration #art #drawing #tradicionalart #tradicionalartist #watercolor #arte #fineliner #finelinerart #portugalart #portugalartists #portugalartist #drawingoftheday #illustrationoftheday #illustragram #artoftheday #artezareview #arteza #artreview

comment 7 star 248 November 2019

I’ve been wanting to do a @peakyblindersofficial painting for a while now! here’s my #tommyshelby oil painting using @artezaofficial set of 24 oil paint and acrylic pad they kindly sent me to try out ❤️
.
.
i found the paints to be vibrant and creamy with a wide range of colours. they also blend very well.
the acrylic pad has a really nice canvas texture. the paper is super thick and bigger than a4 so i cut it to fit a bigger sized frame i have for this painting.
i would recommend both the #arteza oil paints and the acrylic pad!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#peakysfanart #peakyblindersart #cillianmurphy #tommyshelbyart #cillianmurphyfanart #cillianmurphy #peakyblindersfanart #peakyblindersart #thomasshelby
#painting #oilpainting #artwork #illustration #dibujosrealistas #semangartsberkarya #fanart #young_artists_help #fandomartsharing #masterpiecemafia #sketchbook #sketchbookpainting #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #creativeartisthelp #artscomic #new_artistss #artyqween #artezareview .
.
.
@peakyblindersredrighthand @peakyblindersxo @ofycm @creativeartisthelp @realistic_abd @arts.comic @artistthelp @artyhelp @fanart_sharing_ @fandomartsharing @aprenda_desenhos_realista @arteza.co.uk @thomasshelbytr

comment 93 star 1,727 November 2019

Hey guys 🖤
i have something different than usual today ✨
arteza was kind enough to send me some products ! the everblend markers come with a really cool travel bag. this was my first time trying them out and i honestly really like them! i‘m not getting paid or anything,this is just my opinion. the everblend markers are really opaque and easy to blend. the red/orange and yellow ones easier then the blue/green and lilac toned markers,but it still works out good for me. i like the shape of the marker,it does not roll around,it stays in place and is comfortable to draw with. the only thing i wish arteza would have done differently is that i would prefer a brush nib over a chiseled nib but that’s just personal preference. also i would love them to come out with more grey toned markers,because that’s the base to almost every illustration i do. i just like to mute my colors down to get this darker effect wich fits my art style well.
they sent me the inkonic fineliner pens too wich i used around the anatomical heart and in the rainbows. i have nothing bad too say about them,they work out really well. you just can’t get over the same spot to many times but that’s the case with a lot of fineliners. it was really enjoyable to use liners in color,i haven’t done that in a long time.
i can say i 100% recommend these markers and fineliners,because they are affordable and nice to use and i will keep using them in the future for my artworks 🖤✍🏻
also i have something planned with arteza for you guys wich is coming very soon,so keep an eye out for that 👁
#arteza #artezareview

comment 29 star 1,009 November 2019

Try some peach parfait ! 🍑 🍑 🍑
i used @artezaofficial ‘s inkonic fineliner pens for this drawing! the pens have triangular barrels, so it is pretty comfortable to hold them. 🤓i love using them to outline my drawings and make it pop more, and i love how smoothly the ink flows. the pens are water-based ink, and will run when water is added, so be careful when outlining! i usually use them to outline after i finish coloring.
i found out i can create watercolor effects with these pens! i used the pens to color some areas of my drawing, and then went over it with a wet watercolor brush, which picks up the ink and moves it around. when i have several colors in the same area, doing so will blend all the colors, and create pretty gradients. it may not always create smooth gradients because sometimes the brush does not pick up all the ink, so there may be some pen strokes left behind. but i really like how the pen strokes look since it adds more texture to the drawing. i did have some difficulties trying to pick up the colors with the wet brush and blend them on certain papers. i used mixed media paper for this drawing, and i think it worked best for me! thank you again @artezaofficial for letting me try out this product! i had so much fun experimenting different ways to use them! can’t wait to create more with them! ❤️❤️ #artezareview #artezainkonic -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
#instaart #myart #artcollective #cuteart #cute #sweet #peach #adorable #art #simple #artwork #instagood #artist #drawing #traditionalart #pastel #aestheticart #style #colorful #sketch #beautiful #pastelart #kawaiiart #cutenessoverload #illustrations #pretty #instadaily #arteza

comment 80 star 9,426 November 2019

Remember my earlier igtv post?
well... the kind people of @artezaofficial sent me some of their art supplies in order to write an honest review.
i received their set of 60 gouache premium artist paint and also a set of detail paint brushes to try out, and this is one of the results.
if you’re curious for this review, please go to my ig profile and click on www.miriambos.com/links
there you can choose for the arteza blog post. 🌿
i’d love to know what you think!

#arteza #artezagouache #artezareview #illustration #floralrepeat #miriambos #womenwhocreate #reviewingpaint

comment 34 star 1,084 November 2019

Hey everyone! @artezaofficial was kind enough to send me some of their products for review, so expect to see some reviews after this one too. naturally, i went and painted my favorite subject, a galaxy! 😂😅✨ i’ve been playing with their 60 watercolor tube set and their expert watercolor paper - here are some pros and cons!
pros:
~ wide range of colors! 60 of them!
~ all pigment information is available
~ they’re all smooth and easy to glide around on the paper.
~ super affordable and a great value for the price!
~ all colors are extremely vibrant
~ paper is heavy weight, didn’t buckle, and has a nice texture. it absorbed the paint well!

cons:
~ 60 colors is almost too overwhelming 😅
~ not all the colors are transparent, so if you’re not into opaque paints these might not be for you

overall, i think these are great paints for beginners, but anyone would find the range of colors enjoyable and fun. plus, they’re super affordable at only $0.67 a tube!! i don’t think i’d call these artist quality paint, but they’re certainly great student grade ones! i would recommend them to anyone who likes a wide range of colors and does not want to spend a fortune. having the pigment information was super great too, especially since i like mixing my colors. check them out, everyone! 😌💕✨

comment 45 star 1,998 November 2019

Mini sunset painting i did with @artezaofficial acrylics on wood slices!🌅
.
i’m obsessed with these wood slices!! there are 45 slices in a pack they’re drilled and they come with a twine so you can hang them up easily. their surface is smooth so you can use paint or colored pencils on them.
i also received a 60 set of acrylic paints. there are so many beautiful colors and they work well on all surfaces!! i’m definitely going to use acrylics more in the future because these paints are just amazing.
thank you so much @artezaofficial for these supplies!!😍
.
.
.
.
#arteza #artezaacrylicpaint #artezawoodslices #woodslice #woodsliceart #acrylics #acrylicpainting #paintingvideo #artvideo #paint #painting #artist #sponsored #review #artezareview #acrylicsonwood #art #instaart #craft #crafty #artreview #artsupplies

comment 26 star 871 November 2019

Did you see my new set of paints from @artezaofficial i shared with you in my stories?😊 this time i received gouache paints set of 60 (12ml. tubes) to try them out for you here! ⁣☺️
as you know i typically use watercolor but always wanted to try gouache. so this is my first time using it😉

pros ⁣
first thing and foremost i noticed is a large selection of colors 😱 come on!🤩this set especially shines for rich neutral earth tones as well as some beautiful pastel shades. it's perfect for the landscape or nature theme.
colors are highly pigmented, vibrant and creamy😋 surprisingly re-wet very nicely! they are fantastic to work with!⁣🥰
i am very impressed with the pearl/metallic color range. they are so pretty!!! (swipe to see them)🤩

cons⁣
so far the only cons i noticed while using that the paint dries very fast which is a bit of concern ⁣🤔
paints are sold only in set not individually 🤔⁣
some colors printed on the labels doesn't match the paint inside so make sure to make swatches. ⁣
.⁣
.⁣
.⁣
overall, i do recommend this product for all levels. i'm definitely going to continue using them😍they are a great choice for aspiring artists , as well as professionals ⁣👍

thank you arteza for sending me these products to review!⁣❤
.⁣
.⁣
.⁣
.⁣
#gouach#arteza#review#artezareview⁣#painting#paint#art#artist#sunset#sunrise#skyart#artwork#watercolorist#artproduct#artreview#aquarela#gouacheart#gouacheartist#artgallery#paintings#artset#gouacheillustration#gouachepainting#artezaartsupplies

comment 66 star 2,675 November 2019

Here it is!
happy (late) halloween!
i am so proud of this painting and i hope you enjoy it! this took me about 4h, i used:
-arteza gouache
-mixed media paper 300gsm by canson
this painting was strongly inspired by a motion picture theda bara print! she is so beautiful!
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
@artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk @cansonpaper
💕💕
#art #artist #cute #fall #watercolour #watercolourdrawing #watercolourpainting #drawing #painting #portrait #sketchbook #sketch #gouache #artezagouache #artezareview #artezaofficial #artezacolors #artezaartsupplies #cansonpaper #gouachepainting #painting #goth #thedabara #vintage #inspiration #instagood #instaart #artsponsors #artspotlight #halloween

comment 8 star 48 November 2019

I have pretty strong opinions when it comes to what i like in terms of art supplies. i've tested a lot and was so excited to try out @artezaofficial 's products.
_
once i touched the paper they sent me i knew it was what i needed. it's rarely that you find a cold pressed paper with the soft texture of the hot pressed. trust me, it's rare.
_
when it comes to their watercolors, i like that they have a formula that lets you work in layers. for the kind of work that i do, it's pretty important to have just enough pigment to build up in a slow and controlled manner. the only downside that i found was their colour range. as for most brand, the shade range it's pretty tiny when it comes to greens and yellows. i researched a bit and found their full swatch sheet. it seems like you have to work your way to find a natural shade of green, but they have a burnt siena that you can mix it with and works great with a bit of yellow just for that purpose.
_
their brushes are super useful for detailing and are very affordable. i can't say much at the moment about their time resistance, but the price range seems perfect for the amount of sizes you get in a pack. their tips are super sharp and that is always a good sign.
_
overall i am impressed! i will definitely consider purchasing the paper in the future. i liked it a lot lot! same for the brushes, even though i usually go with stiffer bristles, i love their price range. as for the colors, i'd definitely repurchase some shades (swipe to see them) if i could buy singles. aaaand last but not least, amazon delivered incredibly fast!
_
thank you, arteza for sending me these goodies to test out and review ❤
_
#arteza #artezareview #artezawatercolors #freelanceillustrator #bird #watercolorpainting #birdillustration #watercolor #illustrationartist #illustrationfriday #alexiaudriste #ig #ig_bucharest #botanical #illustrator #freelancelife #freelanceillustrator #watercolor #artist #instamood #vintage #visualsoflife #instavisual #watercolorist #fromwhereistand #artistsofinstagram #design #watercolorpaintings #theydrawandgarden

comment 1 star 199 November 2019

Quite a late post for today but just finished editing it 😅

so, last weekend i finally got the time to swatch my new @artezaofficial watercolors set that my mum had gifted me. i know it was ages ago that i shared in my stories about this one! but i wanted to do it right and take a video, and enjoy the process of opening these paint babies😍 and finally i did! i had a really fun time filling them onto pans, swatching and painting with these babies.

as one of my dear friend once said, i feel like a proud mama owning these cute amazing set of paints😀😀 i can't wait to paint hundreds of paintings with these!

i swatched the whole 60 of them and instantly fell in love with them.
the colours are really vibrant and the paints are so easy to pick up with the brush. they are not sticky either!
just literally love them!! you really don't have to mix any colours because this is a huge palette consisting of most shades! and the pastel shades are really good and look yummy😬 am i wierd to feel so?? do you also feel the need to enjoy the process of breaking into a new set of paints?? or do you jump in instantly and start using them? let me know in the comments below.

#arteza #artezawatercolors #artezapaint #artezareview #watercolorswatches #colorswatch #artsupplies #watercolorart #watercolor_art #watercolorpaint #wasserfarben #aquarellepainting #aquarellegallery #watercolorvideo #swatching #colorswatches #watercoloring #watercolorsupplies #watercolorph #watercolorbeginner #watercolorlove #watercoloraddict #watercolorpaints #watercolorillustration #watercolorsketch

comment 59 star 789 October 2019

Good morning all!! ☕️ i’ve been working on a painting this past week using my new paints from arteza. i’d never used their products before but i honestly can’t praise them enough, i have been fully converted! i’ve written a bit about each product i used below...
• -premium acrylic paint set (60): there were so many beautiful shades in this set, the paint was very smooth and rich in pigment so i found myself using much less than i normally would. really easy to blend too!
• -metallic acrylic paint (36): okay...so i got a bit obsessed with these. i spent at least half of my working day just squeezing the paint out, smushing it around my palette and staring at it...(i don’t get out much). again, very rich in pigment and some amazing colours in there that i’ve never seen in pearlescent form before. would highly recommend this set, but don’t blame me if you loose a whole day just staring at the paint!
• -detail paint brushes (15): great for tiny details (particularly good for me for the dog’s eyes). bristles didn’t split like some brushes do and they were easy to hold. will be purchasing some larger ones from them as i liked their quality.
• -canvas panels - i usually work on a large scale using box canvas, so to go this small was a real challenge for me! but i actually really liked the canvas board, the texture was really nice to paint onto and i was able to blend my paints well. i will definitely stick to painting on my usual large scale because i love the freedom of a large canvas but it was nice to try something different and if you are an artist that paints smaller works, these were a really nice product.


i’d like to thank arteza for letting me try these products, i really enjoyed stepping out of my comfort zone and giving some new products a go which i will definitely be continuing to use going forward. if you fancy giving any of their products a go, there’s 10% off now with code samanthaellisartist1

https://arteza.co.uk/

https://arteza.com/

@artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk #arteza #artezaproducts #artezareview #productreview #review #artist #artwork #painting #painting #bulldog

comment 1 star 65 October 2019

I love acrylic paints and now, thanks to arteza watercolour pens, i am beginning to fall in love with watercolor paint too.

this review is of #arteza:
watercolour real brush pens (x96 + organiser case)
watercolour pads
glitter shaker jars (x54)

watercolor pads came in packs of 32 sheets and were almost double in thickness compared to pads i usually get. very sturdy paper - holds water perfectly, doesn't get destroyed even if you scrub it for a while.
front side of paper is textured, back side smooth. not sure if you're supposed to use both sides but i did and found both awesome.

i have never used watercolour brushes before, only paint + brushes separately. i got used to it quite quickly though. they came in an organiser case - perfect for travel. it came with a water brush used for spreading/blending elements painted with other brush pens.
there are 96 colours inside the case... absolute heaven!
you don't need an extra cup of water. all you need is a piece of paper that you can wipe your water brush with from time to time.
brushes produce very rich, vibrant color and blend beautifully. if you want to soften colours use the extra water brush.
bristle is very flexible, even if you press it in various angels, just a bit of water and they are back to their original shape.

only con is that one of the orange colors came almost completely empty. not a biggie since i had 95 other colours to choose from. also my black color started bleeding from the brush tip - it dyed my hand, but once i cleaned that brush it was fine.

glitter shaker jars.
i'm a big fan of glitter, add a bit to paint and you gain extra gorgeous depth. i was honestly shocked by the amount of colors in this selection. there are holographic ones and even a glow in the dark one!!! i tested it, and even the cup i used to mix glitter with resin was all glowy in the dark. honestly stunning. colors are very vibrant and sparkly.
packaging is really great. you get a box that has holes cut out so you can store your glitter vials securely.

i love all 3 products and can't wait to create more with my beautiful watercolor set and gorgeously sparkling glitter!

for full review go to www.justbecausepanda.com

comment 36 star 471 October 2019

A fun, funky, bright and easy child friendly diy coming tonight. video is uploading now .. #arteza #artezareview #gifted #review i have to say i loved using these vinyls from arteza ! they are super easy to use, very large sheets in every colour you could possibly want!
#affiliate
there is 10% off for you at checkout with code clairescraftycorner2
link in bio.

comment 5 star 34 October 2019

Review of real #brushpens by @artezaofficial *
first impressions, part 2: the colors*
*
*as a watercolor painter, i choose limited palettes to match the project - pastels, vintage shades, brights. i wanted to test how the 48 colors would work in limited pallets of just 3 colors each. could i create a variety of palettes that worked together? in review part 1, used the jewel tones of blue, violet, and green, for a summer floral bookmark. here are three more 3-color bookmarks: autumn, winter, and spring. swipe to see all 4 bookmarks. results: i do recommend the colors of the arteza real brush pens to watercolor artists. recommended🎨 #artezarealbrushpens *
*
*
*honest review on my own initiative, no sponsors involved. i won the pens in a giveaway by @nataliedrawn who was sponsored by arteza. i hope you find it helpful.*
*
*
#brushpenreview #penreview #artezareview #artsupplyreview #newartsupplies #arteza #brushpen #brushpens #realbrushpens #brushpenset #watercolorbrushpen #brushmarkers #watercolortips #watercolortutorial #watercolorvideo #watercolorset #watercolorfun #watercolorleaves #watercolorflower #watercolorflorals #watercolorexplorers #modernwatercolor #fourseasonsart #watercolorbookmark #artsupplies #watercolorpalette #watercolorswatches #audreyswatches #audreyartsupplies

comment 0 star 58 October 2019

Review of real #brushpens by @artezaofficial *
first impressions, part 1: the brush tip*
*
*as a watercolor painter, i wanted to know if the arteza brush tips could handle shapes the same as a brush. examining the arteza brush tip, it is made of multiple filaments, not a solid marker tip, a good sign. testing the brush pen by varying the pressure, i was able to make thick and thin lines in one swipe. next, the studio test—petals, leaves and stems—on a bookmark. results: the arteza brush pen handled all the flower shapes with ease. anyone used to painting with a brush will find it easy to transition. so far, i do recommend the arteza real brush pens to watercolor artists. recommended🎨 #artezarealbrushpens *
*
*honest review on my own initiative, no sponsors involved. i won the pens in a giveaway by @nataliedrawn who was sponsored by arteza. i hope you find the review helpful to you. part 2 will be posted in a sec.*
*
* #brushpenreview #penreview #artezareview #artsupplyreview #newartsupplies #arteza #brushpen #brushpens #realbrushpens #brushpenset #watercolorbrushpen #brushmarkers #watercolortips #watercolortutorial #watercolorvideo #watercolorset #watercolorfun #watercolorleaves #watercolorflower #watercolorflorals #watercolorexplorers #modernwatercolor
#watercolorbookmark #artsupplies #audreyswatches #audreyartsupplies

comment 1 star 45 October 2019

🎃giveaway closed🎃

hello everyone!🧡 i teamed up with the wonderful people from @artezaofficial to host this giveaway. the winner will receive the everblend art markers(set of 60)!
this is how you can enter:

1. follow me and @artezaofficial
2. like this post and @artezaofficial ‘s last post
3. tag a friend in the comments

the winner will be randomly selected and will be announced on my stories. the giveaway will end on 13th of october(in exactly 2 weeks from now).
unfortunately shipping to hawaii, puerto rico, u.s. v****n islands, and alaska as well as las palmas (spain) is not possible at the moment. to see the countries that arteza can ship to, check out this post’s second picture.
good luck!🧡






#artezagiveaway #giveaway #artgiveaway #arteza #artezareview #everblend #markers #artezaeverblend #artcontest #witchyart #witch #halloweenart #witchhat

comment 177 star 1,770 September 2019

My first oil painting using the paints @artezaofficial kindly sent me 🎨
-
although this is a bit different for me, i’ve been wanting to paint starry night by van gogh for a while, but a lot of people do, so i decided to change the colours to make it a bit different. i don’t know if this has been done before, but i really like it with purples/pinks instead of blue :)
-
also here is my review of the 24 oil paint set by arteza:
they are really vibrant and have a good choice of colours! i think they are high quality as they apply smoothly and blend so well. you just have to be aware that with oils you will need something to thin them (like linseed oil) and clean brushes.
i really recommend them and had a lot of fun painting with oils for the first time ✨
-
thank you @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk :)
-
-
fc: 6250
#art #painting #paint #vangogh #starrynight #oilpaint #oilpainting #arteza #artezareview #artezaoffical #artezacolors #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #vscogirl #l4l #artist #minicanvas #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artworkfeatures #artyqween

comment 83 star 2,499 September 2019

🌟 giveaway is closed 🌟
thanks to all who participated! 😊💕
.
@artezaofficial kindly sent me their set of 60 gouache paints to try and review, and i am happy to announce i can also give away one set! ❤️ (read entry rules below my review!)
.
wow, this was a huge selection of paints! it came well packaged with all the pigment and lightfastness information clearly on the box and tubes. the paints were nice to work with and the colors were lovely and smooth. there were so many colors included in this set you could get by with minimal color mixing, but i enjoy making my own palettes so i did still play with mixing them myself. i didn’t feel restricted with the colors and was able to achieve the palette i had in mind for this painting. (i hope you like it! 😊)
.
i think these paints are a great option for anyone looking for affordable gouache paints that are nice to work with and can achieve a good result with the finished art. when i compare this painting to ones i have created with more expensive brands of gouache, i think it holds up well and i am happy with the results.
.
as a critique, i did find that it was more difficult to paint some of the very tiny details and retain full opacity with the paint. also, there were a few metallic colors included in the set and i don't personally find use for them, so in the future i would probably choose a set that does not include them.
.
i look forward to taking these colors out for some plein air painting!
.
🌟giveaway🌟 arteza gouache premium artist paint, 12ml tubes - set of 60 🌟to enter:
- swipe to see if your country is available for arteza to ship to
- follow me and @artezaofficial
- like their latest post
- comment that you have done this! :)
.
🌟optional: tag a friend who may like to enter!
.
a winner will be announced on october 1st! ❤️ good luck everyone! .
#arteza #artezagouache #artezagiveaway #artezareview #giveaway #gouache #gouachepainting #gouacheillustration #landscapepainting #netherlands #dutchlandscape

comment 663 star 3,663 September 2019

☀️ hi friends!!!! @artezaofficial and i are hosting an new amazing giveaway with a new amazing prize!!!! 🤩

the lucky winner will receive a premium acrylic paints set, 22 ml/0.74 oz - 60 colours. 🤩 ✨rules to enter the giveaway✨ - follow me @azzumail and like the giveaway post!
- follow @artezaofficial and like their latest post!
- comment in the giveaway post and tag at least 2 friends!!! [1 tag/comment = 1 entry!]
- 1 extra entry every extra tag (max 6)! 💫
- 2 more entry if you share the giveaway in your story!!! 🔝 ‼️ entries only work on this post on instagram! the giveaway ends at midnight (central european time) october 9th. the winner will be chosen by random and will be announced in my story about 24h later. i’ll contacted him/her by dm from this account ‼️ 🎉 enjoy!!! ⚠️[shipping to hawaii, puerto rico, u.s. v****n islands, and alaska as well as las palmas (spain) is not possible at the moment. ]⚠️ - ☀️ ciao amici!!!! in collaborazione con @artezaofficial ho il piacere di annunciare l’inizio di un meraviglioso giveaway con un nuovo fantastico premio !!! 🤩

il fortunato vincitore riceverà un set di colori acrilici premium, 22 ml / 0,74 oz - 60 colori. 😍 🎉 ✨regole per partecipare✨ - seguire me @azzumail e mettere il like al post del giveaway!
- seguire @artezaofficial e mettere il like all’ultimo post!
- commentare nel post del giveaway e taggare almeno 2 amici!!! [1 tag/commento = 1 ingresso al giveaway!]
- 1 ingresso in più ogni amico taggato in un nuovo commento per massimo 6 tag! 💫
- 2 ingressi speciali se condividi il giveaway nelle tue storie!!!! 🔝 ‼️ le partecipazioni valide sono quelle presenti in questo post su instagram! il giveaway termine alla mezzanotte del 9 ottobre. il vincitore verrà scelto casualmente e annunciato nelle mie storie entro 24h circa, inoltre verrà contattato in privato per i dati di spedizione. ‼️ #arteza #artezaofficial #artezaacrylicpaint #artezaacrylics #acrylicpainting #acryliconcanvas #flowerpainting #canvaspainting #flowers #drawing #doodle #artuk #artezareview #artezagiveaway #giveawaycontest #giveaway #giveaways #artgiveaway #giveawayart #contestalert #giveawayalert #giveawayoctober #enter

comment 366 star 861 September 2019

Oh no she didn’t 🙊🤦🏼‍♀️ oh yes i did! my first ever haul video😱 i’ve never realized this would take so much time to shoot, edit and upload though 😂😂 but it’s finished and i think it’s kind of funny to 🤫🤪 recieved a box full of creative happiness by @arteza.co.uk // @artezaofficial and i had a blast testing and telling about all my new supplies 💖💖 check out the video on my youtube channel ➡️ creativecins 🎨
.
.
.
.
#mixedmedia #mixedmediaart #creativity #instacraft #handmade #artoftheday #dailyart #alteredart #youtubeartist #artofinstagram #arttutorial #kunst #nederlandsekunst #kunstwerk #inspiratie #creatief #arteza #artsupplies #arthaul #unboxing #artreview #artezareview

comment 1 star 91 September 2019

@artezaofficial kindly sent me some free art supplies for me to try and review, so here’s what i think of the arteza 48 expert coloured pencils that i used for this drawing (i’ve said a few of these things before on my story):
-
these pencils are rich, vibrant and work best on smooth paper. they blend well with lots of layers but not so easily without.
these pencils are a little more waxy than faber-castell polychromos but less than prismacolor premier pencils which create smoother colour. but they’re a good in between.
-
i think these pencils are a good cheaper alternative to faber-castell polychromos as they are very similar, and would recommend since they are also good value for money!
-
however, for me the 48 set is limiting for drawing skin tones as all the colours are very strong - so i did use other warm grey pencils in this drawing as they weren’t included. so i would recommend a larger set (which arteza also sells) if this would affect you.
-
overall, these are good quality pencils!
-
thank you for the supplies @artezaofficial @arteza.co.uk :)
-
-
-
fc: 6200
#arteza #artezareview #artezapencils #artezacoloredpencils #artezacolors #artezaoffical #eyedrawing #eye #realism #art #aesthetic #young_artists_help #likeforlike #l4l #artist #drawing #draw #explorepage #artenfeatureme #isafeatures #featuremeartinq #icolordreamsfeature #featuremejuliet #featuremeartt #featuremeclaudiio #samirafeatures #artyhelp #artworkfeatures #artyqween

comment 95 star 1,654 September 2019

Here’s an eye i drew using supplies that @artezaofficial kindly sent to me to review :)
-
review:
arteza expert coloured pencils- set of 48:
these pencils are very bright and i found it a bit hard to colour skin as i didn’t have that big of a selection of skin tones in this set. but apart from that i had no problem with them. i was quite impressed with them especially because they’re so cheap and they blended really well. i’d definitely recommend them
arteza gray toned sketchbook:
i honestly found it a little hard to colour on this paper as it started to get a bit damaged as i was layering colours so i had to be careful as the paper was thinner than what i usually use
arteza eraser pencils:
i really liked these eraser pencils and they worked really well for when i was trying to erase the sketch lines before adding colour. i will definitely be using them again
~~~
overall, i really like how this drawing turned out in the end. big thanks again to arteza for sending me these supplies :)

comment 119 star 10,672 September 2019

Hello everyone🧡
today i want to do an arteza review, they were super kind and sent me their everblend markers and fineliners to test😊

so the marker set has 59 colours and a colourless blender. i have to admit i don’t normally use blenders and for this piece i didn’t use the blender either. but i think the markers blend really nicely on their own. i also think the colours are gorgeous, many of the markers i will definitely use regularly!
the markers come with dual-tips and i was a bit scared of the bullet tip because i am used to working with brush tips, but i think the bullet one works as well as the brush tip. honestly for me it wasn’t a problem at all, blending and working on details was very easy.
the only thing i don’t like in these markers is that they are not refillable and you can’t buy them individually. but as a set they are great, they have all the colours that you need for basic colouring and i think they are very good quality as well. i highly recommend swatching them before you want to use them though!
also the markers come in a very nice portable bag so they are easy to store.

the fineliners have 48 colours which is quite a big selection. i normally use coloured pencils for lining, but i have to admit i loved using these liners! they have all the colours i need and work really well with the markers.

overall i would recommend these products, especially the markers. they are good quality and very affordable in my opinion😊






#arteza #artezareview #artezamarkers #everblend #artezafineliners #markerart #witchyart #witch #witchdrawing #witchythings #witchillustration #halloween #halloweenart #illustrationoftheday #cuteart #artistoninstagram #instaart #portraitdrawing #originalcharacter #halloweenvibes

comment 49 star 2,083 September 2019
comment 27 star 678 September 2019

I’m happy to continue my collaboration with the amazing team of @artezaofficial ❤️ that sent to me other great products to test out! i received a package with 60 different acrylics colors tubes and 2 pack of 16 acrylic sheets to paint on!!! 🎨
you can see the unboxing video in my highlights!!! 🔝 now my review and honest opinion about these art supplies... i made this frida’s portrait and posted it for you to see the results.

the acrylic sheets are amazing!!! 😍 their texture is very good so paint is well absorbed without waves or ripples. i really appreciate the way they absorb and retain colors and, as you will see from the video that i will be soon posting in my igtv and feed, the color also spreads very very well... maybe even better than most canvas because these sheets are a little translucent!!! i didn't know it before and i’m totally in love with this product!!! 🥰

the acrylic colors themselves are a delight to work with. the pigments were on point, resulting in brilliant and vivid colors, and they stayed wet way longer than other acrylic paints i’ve used in the past so i can play more with them.
only two things can be improved. the external adhesive label is far far away from the color inside. you need to open the tube to understand the right tone. the second improvement that could be done is to close the tubes individually to make the color last longer inside. 👩🏼‍🎨 definitely i think that the #artezaofficial has high quality products for anyone and are great for all kind of works, from figurative to pouring art as you can see in my feed!

i hope i'll get the chance to try all the colors in the future! i’m proud to be an #arteza official artist!!! ❤️
-

#arteza #artezaacrylicpaint #artezaacrylics #acrylicpainting #acryliconcanvas #flowerpainting #canvaspainting #flowers #drawing #doodle #artuk #artezareview #artezaworld #artezaart #fridaportrait #fridakahlofrases #fridakahlolovers #fridakahlostyle #fridakahlopaintings #fridakahloporsiempre #fridakahloportrait #honestreviews #honestreviewer #instareviews #instareviewfree #instareviewer

comment 20 star 1,123 September 2019

My final painting with #artezagouache and dare i say, it’s my absolute favourite. i love how. i rant the yellows are in this set! thank you so much @artezaofficial for sending me these lovely paints! i’m addicted ✨❤️
.
.
.
#art #arteza #artezareview #illustration #character #oc #painting #pastel #pink #yellow #rainbow #cute #kawaii

comment 15 star 1,763 September 2019
comment 26 star 630 September 2019

🙃hi friends!
@artezaofficial were kind enough to sent me their everblend art markers, skin tones to review.
♡ great price for 36 markers! ♡ wonderful variety of skin tones.
♡ markers are dual tips to create fine details designs or for thick lines.
💜i can honestly recommend this product. perfect for people who just start the learning process or those people who like to paint with markers. ☺️this is my honest opinion. .
🦙 remember i send you good vibes as always ✨✨✨
.
♥ materials:
♡ markers: everblend arteza
.
.
.
.
#arteza #artezaworld #artezareview #artezamarkers #childrenillustration #childrenillustrator #artchallenge #doodlingart #kidlitart #illustrating #ilustracion #traditionalart #artistoninstagram #doodlesketch #kawaii #kawaiicute #cuteart #kawaiiart #kawaiiartist #pastelfeed #pastelcolors #draweveryday #sketchbook #sketching #sketcheveryday #drawdaily #cutekawaii #artistsofig #sketchbookart

comment 24 star 974 September 2019

🖍👄 arteza colored pencils review 👄🖍
-
swipe! i was given the 24 pack and 72 pack of #arteza colored pencils to review so here is my thoughts and opinions on them!💕 #artezareview
1. prices
2. blend
3. color & extra -
#art #arts #artwork #drawing #strathmoreart #lip #lips #lipart #lipdrawing #iridescent #young_artists_help #artbynights #illustratenow #weekinsanely #art_insanely #love_arts_help #art.discover #drawing_expression #artyhelp #artistsunshine #artsglow #artdivergent #creative_corner_features #artyfeatures

comment 33 star 920 September 2019

@mattrking #mattking | huge thankyou to @artezaofficial for kindly sending me some of their supplies to try out!
overall i really enjoyed everything and i have written a little bit about each product below!
starting with arteza professional drawing pencils, medium degree - set of 12. i really loved the smooth finish from each pencil, as i am more of a fine-liner artist i don’t use pencils that much but these really helped me sketch out the base lines for this portrait.
the arteza eraser pencil kit - set of 6 isn’t something that i would use personally but it is definitely something i would recommend to anyone creating pencil based drawings as this product colour corrects & highlights.
the arteza sketchbooks that i was gifted are amazing! love the quality of the paper & thickness, micro- perforated so the sheets are easily detached.
and finally arteza fineliner pens - black - set of 12. altogether i really enjoyed the finish of these fineliners however they were all size 0.4 which was new for me and i normally use a range of sizes starting at 0.05 - 0.8. but on the whole i was really happy with the end result!
if you have any questions for me comment below!
...
#artezaofficial #arteza #artezafineliners #artezareview #fineliners #artsupplies #artezasupplies #finemarkers #portraits #mattkingedit #mattkingvlogsquad #vlogsquad #vlogsquadedit #zanehijazi200thvlog #artemperor

comment 15 star 2,272 September 2019

I recently purchased the 120 piece set of arteza everblend markers and have been wanting to test them out. this is part of my ongoing quest to find good quality alternatives to copic markers at a value price. typically, i draw with all my markers...using whatever color is needed, regardless of the brand (i have a mix of copics, prismacolor, winsor newton, ohuhu, and random alcohol markers i bought in 1989). i wanted to use just the arteza markers on this doodle... with the exception of my fine liners. i was impressed. there was a nice array of colors, and the triangular shape would ensure that they will be a bit more difficult to roll off. i would suggest that prior to using, one would need to lay the carrying case so that the markers lay horizontal (prolonged sitting vertically causes the ink to eventually flow downward). the good news is that there are replacement tips available... hopefully indicating that eventually these can be refilled. there is not a brush tip option, which was not a big deal for me. overall, they make an exceptional addition to my marker collection. #fergsdailydoodle #dailydoodle #dailydrawing #dailydoodle2019 #dailydrawing2019 #steampunk #indiansteampunk #mustache #arteza #artezaeverblend #artezaeverblendmarkers #artezareview #artsupplyreview #sketchdrawing #doodlesketch #ihopetherearenttypos #oldwest #thepaperwastoosmall #thefeetgotcutoff #d****t

comment 2 star 16 September 2019

I shared on my story a month ago that @artezaofficial we’re kind enough to send me some of their products to try out, and after a month of playing about i want to share my thoughts! ——
real brush pens (48):
i have never used real brush pens before so i was really excited to try them out – and i wasn’t disappointed! i’ve actually used them on almost every page over the last month as i’ve found they’re brilliant for adding some additional, vibrant detail over the top of watercolour.
i did find some of the pens to have a sharper ‘point’ than others, but that didn’t really make much difference in how i used them. —-
inkonic pens (48):
you all know i love fineliners and so i couldn’t wait to try out all these different colours. they colour over watercolour brilliantly and they don’t feather as much as some other coloured pens i’ve tried – i used them over watercolour on the lion’s mane to add some more detail!
for me one of the best features of both of these products is the amazing range of colours – whatever shade i need it’s there! ——
#arteza #artezabrushpens #artezareview #bujo #bujoideas #bujoinspiration #lion #watercolor #moodtracker #thelionking #illustration #artistsoninstagram

comment 24 star 336 August 2019

Arteza outdoor paints review 🌹
link to video is in my bio 😉

comment 3 star 300 August 2019

Not a doll, but related! i just uploaded a review video featuring this painting of my rainy day doll, audra 🌧
you can watch it on my channel now ☺️
the original painting is also available on my art website at tamamariegray.com/shop

check out my art instagram @tamamariegray for more paintings and illustrations.

#dollart #abbeybominablerepaint #dollillustration #gouacheillustration #artezagouache #artezareview

comment 2 star 308 August 2019